Upon A Cape Town Dawn CD

Regular price R79.00

Upon A Cape Town Dawn, Full CD

Artists: Lana English and Victor Siljeur

An amazing selection of 18 songs, each creating unique emotions within the listener.

You will have a favourite!

  1. This Is Me
  2. Where I Belong
  3. Brindisi
  4. In My Drome
  5. Ebben? Ne Andrò Lontana
  6. When You Believe In Love
  7. One Day I'll Fly Away
  8. Woorde
  9. Impossible Dream
  10. Nessun Dorma
  11. Unchained Melody
  12. Ordinary Moment
  13. Empty Sky
  14. La Califfa
  15. Love Is Love
  16. Time To Say Goodbye
  17. Oupa
  18. Upon A Cape Town Dawn